VARC Website Under Construction

VARC Website is undergoing some updates....please check back regularly!

Meet the Team


Staff

Dr. Paul Viau

Director, VARC

407-823-2823
paul.viau@ucf.edu

Bethany Glassbrenner

Assistant Registrar, Veteran Services

bethany.glassbrenner@ucf.edu

Johnny Pruiett (Navy & Coast Guard Veteran)

Program Assistant, Certifications

407-823-5872
Johnny.Pruiett@ucf.edu

Joe Krause (Marine Veteran)

Certification Assistant

407-823-2707
joseph.krause@ucf.edu

Brooke Weston (Marine Veteran)

Certification Assistant

407-823-2707
Brooke.Weston@ucf.edu

Lorine Cisch-Taylor

Transfer & Transition Services / Career Services / Student Accessibility Services

407-823-5877
lorine.cisch-taylor@ucf.edu

Joshua “JJ” Johnson

Program Coordinator (Events, Communications, and Community Relations)

407-823-5874
joshua.johnson@ucf.edu

 

Peer Mentors

Talbot Allen (Army Veteran)

Vet2Vet Peer Mentor

407-823-1186
VARCPeerMentor@ucf.edu

William Register (Army Veteran)

Vet2Vet Peer Mentor

407-823-1186
VARCPeerMentor@ucf.edu

 

Workstudy Students

Gerry Jeannot

VA Workstudy Student

John Glenny III (Army Veteran)

VA Workstudy Student

John Sullivan (Marine Veteran)

VA Workstudy Student

thumb

Juan Herrera (Marine Veteran)

VA Workstudy Student

Juan Landaverde (Army Veteran)

VA Workstudy Student

thumb

Kristina Cadenhead

VA Workstudy Student

Malcolm McLean (Air Force Veteran)

VA Workstudy Student

thumb

Mireina Rodriguez

VA Workstudy Student

thumb

Thad Clark

VA Workstudy Student

Phone Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2707
Fax 407-823-5879
Email varc@ucf.edu
Location CFE Arena , Room 100

Veterans Academic Resource Center
P.O. Box 163505
Orlando, FL 32816-3505